"Come of Age" Available Now

Oct  2, 2012

Come Of Age, The Vaccines second album, is out now.

1.  No Hope
2.  I Always Knew
3.  Teenage Icon
4.  All in Vain
5.  Ghost Town
6.  Aftershave Ocean
7.  Weirdo
8.  Bad Mod
9.  Change Of Heart pt. 2
10. I Wish I Was A Girl
11. Lonely World

Download on iTunes or click here to find at your local record store.

Comments powered by Disqus